How to download all Instagram photos at once on Chrome and phone

An Instagram app like Facebook allows the user to download all their data by accessing the app's security settings. However, there is no one-click option to download all the posts made by other Instagram users. Fortunately, there are third-party apps that can Download all videos posts, and even stories from public Instagram profiles. Remember that this method will not work for private Instagram profiles. With this in mind, let's check them out.

How to Download All Instagram Photos at Once on Chrome and Phone - Instagram Tutorials

Option 1: Use a Chrome extension

The first method we will use is the Chrome extension. This method is especially great if you are using Instagram on your PC or Mac. You can read more about it at click here. A Chrome extension that will let you download whatever you want is called Downloader for Instagram.

To start , Click on the link Which will direct you to the download link. Click now on Add to Chrome It will be downloaded and installed automatically in your browser. Once this is done, you will notice a new add icon at the top right of the window.

How to Download All Instagram Photos at Once on Chrome and Phone - Instagram Tutorials

If you click on add, a popup will be displayed indicating that Instagram media is not on this page. This is because the extension only works in the Instagram tab on Chrome. You can either open Instagram on the web or click on Instagram.com by clicking on the add icon.

How to Download All Instagram Photos at Once on Chrome and Phone - Instagram Tutorials

Once you are on the Instagram login page, you will have to fill in the details if you are using Instagram on PC for the first time. If you access the webpage frequently, you will be able to find a login page quickly, just like the image below. All you have to do is press Follow as an account to log in.

  How to connect your Xbox 360 hard drive to your computer
How to Download All Instagram Photos at Once on Chrome and Phone - Instagram Tutorials

Now that you are logged in successfully, open your main feed and click on the add icon at the top right of the screen. It will automatically detect the number of posts and show you the details in the popup as shown below.

click button Download To download a .zip file for all posts. If you want to download a specific range of posts, you can change the numbers according to your preference.

How to Download All Instagram Photos at Once on Chrome and Phone - Instagram Tutorials

The extension will take a few moments depending on the number of posts you are trying to download. You can cancel the process if you change your mind. Additionally, you can click Stop and Save, which will download only the number of files currently being processed.

How to Download All Instagram Photos at Once on Chrome and Phone - Instagram Tutorials

After processing and downloading is completed, the file will be saved automatically. So you can either open it from the Downloads folder or click on the file at the bottom of the screen as shown in the image below.

This is it. You can repeat the same process when you have more posts and want to make a new download.

How to Download All Instagram Photos at Once on Chrome and Phone - Instagram Tutorials

Getting Downloader For Instagram

Option 2: Use Ingramer (Web App)

The above method is very easy and works well if you are using a computer. But what do you do when you use the phone? Well, since we can't download Chrome extension on mobile version We'll use a website instead. The website we are going to use is called Ingrammer. It not only lets you download entire personal files but since it is a web app, it also works on smartphone browsers. For now, let's see how we can download multiple posts.

  How to control Youtube playback while you are using another tab

Before we begin, it is important to know that this method is a paid version and comes in a 3-day trial period at a price of $5. With this option, you can download a total of two public profiles. If you want more, you can also expand the number to 10 profiles at a cost of $9. This trial subscription can be canceled at any time. Now that things are clear, let's get started.

Open the website by pressing this link , then sign up with your email ID.

How to Download All Instagram Photos at Once on Chrome and Phone - Instagram Tutorials

You will receive an email to confirm the profile you created in your inbox. Simply click on the link to verify your email ID and you will also be redirected to the home page of the application.

How to Download All Instagram Photos at Once on Chrome and Phone - Instagram Tutorials

Once done, go to Control Panel and click on Tools and select Tool Instagram downloader And choose Download profile of options. You can instead click here To access the tab immediately.

How to Download All Instagram Photos at Once on Chrome and Phone - Instagram Tutorials

If you are not sure of the username, you can find it by visiting the profile of any user on Instagram and copying the name next to the profile picture. You can also copy the profile link (URL).

How to Download All Instagram Photos at Once on Chrome and Phone - Instagram Tutorials

Now type/paste the username and press Search. You will be able to see the entire feed in the search result. On the right, click Start trial, as this is a feature available in the paid version.

  How to automatically mute and disable video on Google Meet
How to Download All Instagram Photos at Once on Chrome and Phone - Instagram Tutorials

In the current window, all the professional version options that you can take advantage of are displayed, including the trial expiration date. At the bottom, select your desired payment option which can be credit card or PayPal. Once the payment is successful, go to the Instagram user profile download page again.

How to Download All Instagram Photos at Once on Chrome and Phone - Instagram Tutorials

On the profile download page, you can find all the profiles you previously added. To download, hover over the files option (see image below) and hit the blue download icon. That's it, you can now access the downloaded file from the Downloads folder.

Note that you can only download the profile twice, so be sure to click on the correct profile if you have added multiple profiles.

You should also check how many files have been processed. For example, 95/95 is below, which means that all posts have been processed. Otherwise, you will get an incomplete download file.

How to Download All Instagram Photos at Once on Chrome and Phone - Instagram Tutorials

Visit Ingrammer

concluding remarks

Now that you know how to download multiple Instagram posts on Chrome and on mobile, you should feel free to keep a copy of your profile from time to time. If you are using a computer, the Chrome extension works great and makes it very easy to fetch all the multimedia from your profile. If you are on a phone, use the Ingramer website, however, you must remember that you can only download two profiles in the trial period.

You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

كيفية تنزيل جميع صور Instagram دفعة واحدة على Chrome و الهاتف

يُتيح تطبيق Instagram مثل Facebook للمُستخدم تنزيل جميع بياناته من خلال الوصول إلى إعدادات أمان التطبيق. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد خيار بنقرة واحدة لتنزيل جميع المنشورات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة مُستخدمي Instagram الآخرين. لحسن الحظ ، هناك تطبيقات تابعة لجهات خارجية يُمكنها تنزيل جميع مقاطع الفيديو والمنشورات وحتى القصص من الملفات الشخصية العامة على Instagram. تذكر أنَّ هذه الطريقة لن تعمل مع الملفات الشخصية الخاصة على Instagram. مع وضع هذا في الاعتبار ، دعنا نتحقق منها.

كيفية تنزيل جميع صور Instagram دفعة واحدة على Chrome و الهاتف

الخيار 1: استخدام إضافة Chrome

الطريقة الأولى التي سنستخدمها هي إضافة Chrome. هذه الطريقة رائعة بشكل خاص إذا كُنتَ تستخدم Instagram على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عنها من خلال النقر هنا. تُسمى إضافة Chrome التي ستُمكنك من تنزيل ما تُريده ، Downloader for Instagram.

للبدء ، انقر على الرابط والذي سيُوجهك إلى رابط التنزيل. اضغط الآن على إضافة إلى Chrome وسيتم تنزيلها وتثبيتها تلقائيًا في متصفحك. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، ستُلاحظ أيقونة إضافة جديدة في أعلى يمين النافذة.

كيفية تنزيل جميع صور Instagram دفعة واحدة على Chrome و الهاتف

إذا قُمتَ بالنقر فوق الإضافة ، فسيتم عرض نافذة مُنبثقة تُشير إلى أنَّ وسائط Instagram غير موجودة في هذه الصفحة. هذا لأن الإضافة تعمل فقط في علامة تبويب Instagram على Chrome. يُمكنك إما فتح Instagram على الويب أو النقر فوق Instagram.com من خلال النقر على أيقونة الإضافة.

كيفية تنزيل جميع صور Instagram دفعة واحدة على Chrome و الهاتف

بمجرد دخولك إلى صفحة تسجيل الدخول إلى Instagram ، سيتعين عليك ملء التفاصيل إذا كنت تستخدم Instagram على جهاز الكمبيوتر لأول مرة. إذا كُنتَ تقوم بالوصول إلى صفحة الويب بشكل مُتكرر ، فستتمكن من العثور على صفحة تسجيل دخول بشكل سريع ، تمامًا مثل الصورة أدناه. ما عليك سوى الضغط على متابعة كحساب لتسجيل الدخول.

ذات صلة:  كيف تتحقق اذا ما تم اختراق كاميرا الويب الخاصة بك وكيف تحمي نفسك
كيفية تنزيل جميع صور Instagram دفعة واحدة على Chrome و الهاتف

الآن بعد أن سجّلت الدخول بنجاح ، افتح خلاصتك الرئيسية وانقر على أيقونة الإضافة في أعلى يمين الشاشة. ستكتشف تلقائيًا عدد المنشورات وتُظهر لك التفاصيل في القائمة المُنبثقة كما هو موضح أدناه.

انقر فوق زر تنزيل لتنزيل ملف .zip لجميع المنشورات. إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل نطاق معين من المنشورات ، فيُمكنك تغيير الأرقام وفقًا لتفضيلاتك.

كيفية تنزيل جميع صور Instagram دفعة واحدة على Chrome و الهاتف

ستستغرق الإضافة بضع لحظات بناءً على عدد المنشورات التي تُحاول تنزيلها. يمكنك إلغاء العملية في حال غيرت رأيك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُمكنك النقر فوق إيقاف وحفظ ، مما يؤدي إلى تنزيل عدد الملفات التي تتم معالجتها حاليًا فقط.

كيفية تنزيل جميع صور Instagram دفعة واحدة على Chrome و الهاتف

بعد الانتهاء من المعالجة والتنزيل ، سيتم حفظ الملف تلقائيًا. لذلك يُمكنك إما فتحه من مجلد التنزيلات أو النقر على الملف في أسفل الشاشة كما هو موضح في الصورة أدناه.

هذا هو. يُمكنك تكرار نفس العملية عندما يكون لديك المزيد من المنشورات وترغب في إجراء تنزيل جديد.

كيفية تنزيل جميع صور Instagram دفعة واحدة على Chrome و الهاتف

الحصول على Downloader For Instagram

الخيار 2: استخدام Ingramer (تطبيق الويب)

الطريقة المذكورة أعلاه سهلة للغاية وتعمل بشكل جيد إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز الكمبيوتر. لكن ماذا تفعل عندما تستخدم الهاتف؟ حسنًا ، نظرًا لأنه لا يُمكننا تنزيل إضافة Chrome على إصدار الهاتف المحمول ، فسنستخدم موقع ويب بدلاً من ذلك. يُطلق على موقع الويب الذي سنستخدمه اسم Ingramer. فهو لا يُتيح لك فقط تنزيل الملفات الشخصية بالكامل ولكن نظرًا لأنه تطبيق ويب ، فهو يعمل أيضًا على متصفحات الهواتف الذكية. في الوقت الحالي ، دعنا نرى كيف يُمكننا تنزيل منشورات مُتعددة.

ذات صلة:  كيفية البحث عن عنوان IP لخادم أي موقع وفيما يمكن إستعماله

قبل أن نبدأ ، من المُهم أن تعرف أنَّ هذه الطريقة هي نسخة مدفوعة وتأتي في فترة تجريبية مدتها 3 أيام بسعر 5 دولارات أمريكية. باستخدام هذا الخيار ، يُمكنك تنزيل ما مجموعه إثنين من الملفات الشخصية العامة. إذا كنت تُريد المزيد ، فيُمكنك أيضًا توسيع العدد إلى 10 ملفات شخصية بتكلفة 9 دولارات. يُمكن إلغاء هذا الاشتراك التجريبي في أي وقت. والآن بعد أن أصبحت الأمور واضحة ، فلنبدأ.

افتح موقع الويب بالضغط على هذا الرابط ، ثم قم بالتسجيل باستخدام مُعرّف البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك.

كيفية تنزيل جميع صور Instagram دفعة واحدة على Chrome و الهاتف

ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني لتأكيد الملف الشخصي الذي أنشأته في بريدك الوارد. ما عليك سوى النقر على الرابط للتحقق من مُعرّف البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك وسيتم إعادة توجيهك أيضًا إلى الصفحة الرئيسية للتطبيق.

كيفية تنزيل جميع صور Instagram دفعة واحدة على Chrome و الهاتف

بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، انتقل إلى لوحة التحكم وانقر على الأدوات وحدد أداة Instagram Downloader واختر تنزيل ملف شخصي من الخيارات. يُمكنك بدلاً من ذلك النقر هنا للوصول إلى علامة التبويب على الفور.

كيفية تنزيل جميع صور Instagram دفعة واحدة على Chrome و الهاتف

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من اسم المستخدم ، فيمكنك العثور عليه من خلال زيارة الملف الشخصي لأي مُستخدم  على Instagram ونسخ الاسم بجانب صورة الملف الشخصي. يُمكنك أيضًا نسخ رابط الملف الشخصي (URL).

كيفية تنزيل جميع صور Instagram دفعة واحدة على Chrome و الهاتف

الآن اكتب / الصق اسم المستخدم واضغط على بحث. ستتمكّن من رؤية الخلاصة بأكملها في نتيجة البحث. على اليمين ، انقر فوق بدء الإصدار التجريبي ، لأن هذه ميزة متوفرة في الإصدار المدفوع.

ذات صلة:  كيفية تحويل ملفات WAV إلى MP3 بشكل مجاني وسريع
كيفية تنزيل جميع صور Instagram دفعة واحدة على Chrome و الهاتف

في النافذة الحالية ، يتم عرض جميع خيارات الإصدار الاحترافي التي يُمكنك الاستفادة منها ، بما في ذلك تاريخ انتهاء الإصدار التجريبي. في الجزء السفلي ، حدد خيار الدفع الذي تُريده والذي يمكن أن يكون بطاقة ائتمان أو PayPal. بمجرد نجاح الدفع ، انتقل إلى صفحة تنزيل الملف الشخصي لمستخدم Instagram مرة أخرى.

كيفية تنزيل جميع صور Instagram دفعة واحدة على Chrome و الهاتف

في صفحة تنزيل الملف الشخصي ، يُمكنك العثور على كل الملفات الشخصية التي أضفتها مُسبقًا. للتنزيل ، مرر مؤشر الماوس فوق خيار الملفات (راجع الصورة أدناه) واضغط على أيقونة التنزيل الزرقاء. هذا كل شيء ، يُمكنك الآن الوصول إلى الملف الذي تم تنزيله من مجلد التنزيلات.

لاحظ أنه يُمكنك فقط تنزيل الملف الشخصي مرتين ، لذا تأكد من النقر على الملف الشخصي الصحيح إذا كنت قد أضفت عدة ملفات شخصية.

يجب عليك أيضًا التحقق من عدد الملفات التي تمت معالجتها. على سبيل المثال ، 95/95 أدناه ، مما يعني أنه تمت معالجة جميع المنشورات. وإلا ستحصل على ملف تنزيل غير مُكتمل.

كيفية تنزيل جميع صور Instagram دفعة واحدة على Chrome و الهاتف

قم بزيارة Ingramer

الملاحظات الختامية

الآن بعد أن عرفت كيفية تنزيل منشورات مُتعددة من Instagram على Chrome وعلى الهاتف المحمول ، يجب أن لا تتردد في الاحتفاظ بنسخة من ملفك الشخصي من وقت لآخر. إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر ، فإن إضافة Chrome تعمل بشكل رائع وتجعل من السهل جدًا جلب جميع الوسائط المُتعددة من ملفك الشخصي. إذا كنت تستخدم الهاتف ، فاستخدم موقع Ingramer الإلكتروني ، ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تتذكر أنه لا يمكنك تنزيل سوى ملفين شخصيين في الفترة التجريبية.

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية
اشترك هنا للحصول على آخر الأخبار والتحديثات والعروض الخاصة التي يتم تسليمها مباشرة إلى البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك.
يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في أي وقت
قد يعجبك ايضا

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More